CCA Board

Deputy Chairman, Cllr Rory Love


Cllr Rory Love OBE, Folkestone and Hythe District Council

01303 241785

County Represenative, Cllr Mark Hawthorne

Deputy Chairman

Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE, Gloucestershire County Council


London Representative, Cllr David Simmonds

Honorary Treasurer 

Cllr David Simmonds CBE, London Borough of Hillingdon

01895 250316

County Representative, Cllr Chris Hayward

County Representative

Cllr Teresa Heritage, Hertfordshire County Council

01582 761014

London Borough Representative

Cllr Peter Golds CBE,Tower Hamlets Council 

020 7537 2481

Metropolitan District Councillor Representative, Cllr Ken Meeson

Metropolitan District Representative

Cllr Scott Benton, Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council

01422 393029

Non-Metropolitan Representaive, Cllr Gavin Chambers

Non-Metropolitan District Representative 

Cllr Deborah Croney, North Dorset District Council 

01747 812 469

Non-Metropolitan Representaive, Cllr Gary Waller

Non-Metropolitan District Representative

Cllr Joanne Beavis, Braintree District Council 

07771 984365

Unitary Representative, Cllr Paul Bettison

Unitary Representative

Cllr Bernard ArscottSouthend-On-Sea Council

 01702 212062


Minister for Local Government

Rishi Sunak MP, Member for Richmond (Yorkshire)

Secretary, Victoria Carslake

Board Secretary

Rachel Oldham, Head of Local Government

07825 061886 

WCCA, Cllr Aled Davies

WCCA Chairman

Cllr Peter Fox, Monmouthshire County Council

01633 644020

LGA Conservative Group Leader

LGA Conservative Group Leader

Cllr James Jamieson, Central Bedfordshire Council