CCA Board

Deputy Chairman, Cllr Rory Love

Chairman

Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE, Gloucestershire County Council

mark.hawthorne@gloucestershire.gov.uk

County Represenative, Cllr Mark Hawthorne

Deputy Chairman

Cllr David Simmonds CBE, London Borough of Hillingdon

dsimmonds@hillingdon.gov.uk

Honorary Treasurer 

Cllr Peter Golds CBE,Tower Hamlets Council 

Cllrpetergolds@aol.com

County Representative, Cllr Chris Hayward

County Representative

Cllr Colin Noble, Suffolk County Council

colin.noble@suffolk.gov.uk

Metropolitan District Councillor Representative, Cllr Ken Meeson

London Representative

Cllr John Riley, London Borough of Hillingdon

JRiley@hillingdon.gov.uk

Metropolitan District Councillor Representative, Cllr Ken Meeson

Metropolitan District Representative

Cllr John Pennington, Bradford Metropolitan Borough Council

john.pennington@bradford.gov.uk

Non-Metropolitan Representaive, Cllr Gavin Chambers

Non-Metropolitan District Representative 

Cllr Cynthia Barker, Hertsmere Borough Council 

cllr.cynthia.barker@hertsmere.gov.uk

Non-Metropolitan Representaive, Cllr Gary Waller

Non-Metropolitan District Representative

Cllr Lewis Cocking, Broxbourne Borough Council 

lewis4wormleyturnford@gmail.com

Unitary Representative, Cllr Paul Bettison

Unitary Representative

Cllr Veronica Jones, Northumberland County Council

councillorveronicajones@gmail.com

Rishi

Minister for Local Government

Rishi Sunak MP, Member for Richmond (Yorkshire)

rishi.sunak.mp@parliament.uk

Secretary, Victoria Carslake

Board Secretary

Rachel Oldham, Head of Local Government

Rachel.Oldham@Conservatives.com 

WCCA, Cllr Aled Davies

WCCA Chairman

Cllr Peter Fox, Monmouthshire County Council

peterfox@monmouthshire.gov.uk

LGA Conservative Group Leader

LGA Conservative Group Leader

Cllr James Jamieson, Central Bedfordshire Council

james.jamieson@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk