CCA Board

Deputy Chairman, Cllr Rory Love

Chairman

Cllr Rory Love, Folkestone and Hythe District Council

01303 241785 rory@cllrrorylove.org

County Represenative, Cllr Mark Hawthorne

Deputy Chairman

Cllr Mark Hawthorne MBE, Gloucestershire County Council

01452309724 mark.hawthorne@gloucestershire.gov.uk

London Representative, Cllr David Simmonds

Honorary Treasurer 

Cllr David Simmonds CBE, London Borough of Hillingdon

01895 250316 dsimmonds@hillingdon.gov.uk

County Representative, Cllr Chris Hayward

County Representative

Cllr Teresa Heritage, Hertfordshire County Council

01582 761014  teresa.heritage2@ntlworld.com

London Borough Representative

Cllr Peter Golds CBE,Tower Hamlets Council 

020 7537 2481 Cllrpetergolds@aol.com

Metropolitan District Councillor Representative, Cllr Ken Meeson

Metropolitan District Representative

Cllr Scott Benton, Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council

01422 393029 councillor.sbenton@calderdale.gov.uk

Non-Metropolitan Representaive, Cllr Gavin Chambers

Non-Metropolitan District Representative 

Cllr Deborah Croney, North Dorset District Council 

01747 812 469 cllrdcroney@north-dorset.gov.uk

Non-Metropolitan Representaive, Cllr Gary Waller

Non-Metropolitan District Representative

Cllr Joanne Beavis, Braintree District Council 

07771 984365 cllr.jbeavis@braintree.gov.uk

Unitary Representative, Cllr Paul Bettison

Unitary Representative

Cllr Bernard ArscottSouthend-On-Sea Council

 01702 212062  cllrarscott@southend.gov.uk

Rishi

Minister for Local Government

Rishi Sunak MP, Member for Richmond (Yorkshire)

Secretary, Victoria Carslake

Board Secretary

Rachel Oldham, Head of Local Government

07825 061886  Rachel.Oldham@Conservatives.com 

WCCA, Cllr Aled Davies

WCCA Chairman

Cllr Peter Fox, Monmouthshire County Council

01633 644020 peterfox@monmouthshire.gov.uk

LGA Conservative Group Leader

LGA Conservative Group Leader

Cllr James Jamieson, Central Bedfordshire Council

james.jamieson@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk