Pending By-elections

There are local government by-elections taking place up and down the country, throughout the year. Pending by-elections can be viewed in the table below and you can download the full list at the bottom of the page.

Date Council Ward/Division Previous Holder
29/08/2017 Scarborough Mulgrave Conservative
31/08/2017 North Somerset Weston-Super0Mare North Worle Other
07/09/2017 Lancaster City Skerton West  Labour
07/09/2017 East Cambridgeshire  Ely South Conservative
07/09/2017 Cannock Chase  Hednesford South Liberal Democrat
07/09/2017 Colchester  Shrub End Conservative
07/09/2017 Babergh  Sudbury South Conservative
07/09/2017 Herefordshire Golden Valley South Conservative
07/09/2017 Cannock Chase  Hednesford Green Heath Conservative
07/09/2017 Staffordshire CC  Hednesford And Rawnley Conservative
07/09/2017 Peterborough  Eye, Thorney & Newborough Conservative
07/09/2017 Lewes Ouse Valley And Ringmer Conservative

The next key by-election is in Scarborough. Please contact Michael.Nicholls@Conservatives.com if you would like to help in Scarborough.


Attachment Size
CCAPendingList.pdf 36.8 KB