CCA Staff

Rachel Oldham

Head of Local Government

Rachel Oldham  

07825 061886 Rachel.Oldham@Conservatives.com

Megan Tucker

Deputy Head of Local Government 

Megan Tucker

020 7984 8058  Megan.Tucker@Conservatives.com

Ceri Pring

National Organiser 

Ceri Pring

020 7984 8155

Ceri.Pring@conservatives.com

Isabel Goodwin

CCA Membership & Elections Administrator

Isabel Goodwin

020 7984 8144

Isabel.Goodwin@conservatives.com

Daniel

CCA Member Engagement Officer

Daniel Chapman

020 7984 8169

Daniel.Chapman@conservatives.com

Jack

CCA By-Elections Campaigner

Jack Gebhard

073 7564 6734

Jack.Gebhard@conservatives.com